Tags

, , , ,

I’m adding some new freebies to the shop this weekend. They won’t all remain free so get them while the getting is good!

My kids and I are deep in a Harry Potter marathon so the first patterns I’m adding are all related to that!

full_7429_183705_harrypotterwrittencrochetgraph_1

Click to get the Harry Potter written crochet graph!

 

 

 

Be sure to check out the other freebies that I’ve added since I last posted like Star Wars, Piglet, Winnie the Pooh, and a larger version of the Elvis written graph and more!

Lastly, the end of my pattern sale had to come at some point. I’ve extended it a few times but on Monday, January 4th I’m ending it.

So check out the sale while you’ve got the chance. It’s over 115 of my paid patterns for only $1.50.

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, and Happy Holidays!

