Tags

,

I was recently overcome with the need to write articles under my own (pen)name again. Mainly because one of the places I used to write for has closed its doors and I need a new place to host my writing samples. I decided to look into Bubblews and you know what I found out? I can publish anything there. Anything.

This goes for content that I’ve already published elsewhere (so long as that doesn’t invalidate the other publishing rights). That goes for blog posts. Book reviews. Insane ramblings in the middle of the night that no one wants to entertain except for other insomniacs on the interwebz.

Oh, the possibilities…

Oh yeah, you get paid for views, likes, and comments. Not much, but still residual income ftw! 😀

Check me out: http://www.bubblews.com/account/382452-muttix

I’m Not Racist

Small Dogs Need Training

Not much content atm but if you know me, you know I like a good place to ramble away. More to come! 😀

Make yourself an account, create some content, and link up with me there. I’d love to read what you write!

