Tags

, , , , ,

The last few days have been a bit hectic around here so I haven’t gotten around to posting the two pairs of earrings that I finished last week.

Red Skull Earrings

Black Chandelier Earrings

Yesterday I did a rockabilly style headband

Rockabilly Headband

and today I finished a staggered lace child-sized headband (no pic yet, it’ll be photographed and listed tomorrow).

I’m on a roll! 😀

On another note, my birthday just passed and among other things I was given two Crochet-Lite hooks (C and G) that I’m totally hyped about! They are SO cool. 😀

Remember that the 48 Hour Book Challenge is coming up! I won’t be committing to a full 48 this year as I’ve already committed to painting faces that weekend (hoping I can get a pic or two, but we’ll see) but I’m definitely going to get at least 12 in so that I can be a full participant. Head over to Mother Reader to sign up!

