Tags

,

I’m going to actually spend some time looking into other blogs. I’ve noticed that this year there are far less people than in previous years so there is really no reason (besides mind-numbing fatigue making me a zombie) that I can’t check in with everyone.

Coffee has made me hit a plateau. No longer on the verge of tears (yes, I’ve gone through a period of wanting to cry for the exhaustion level) I’m now in a good place. May not be eloquent, but then, when am I?

Finished: Die For Me, Wither, Fever

Currently reading: Witches of East End by Melissa de la Cruz, Skinwalker by Faith Hunter, listening to The Immortal Highlander by Karen Marie Moning. Still shifting between the three but to deal with fatigue, have had the most time spent on the audio book. Currently on disc 5 or 6, I believe. There are 9 or 10 altogether.

Current time spent reading/blogging/socializing: 25 hours, 20 minutes (4 hours?, a little less but rounding up, spent blogging/socializing)

Pages read: I’ll update this one once I finish one of the physical books.

Time spent NOT reading/blogging/socializing:  0

Time now: 3:50 p.m.

Caffeine consumed: Countless.

