Tags

,

Jeez. I’m at that delirious point, the point where I just want to use a lot of profanity prior to screaming nonsensically and falling to sleep, exhausted but happy. The reading is going slowly now as I have to force my eyes to focus on each word individually. Luckily, the children have awoken and no longer is my apartment a silent, dark thing but alive with the noise of… children. I can’t think right now. Drinking coffee like it is vodka (I’m thinking of making a pot of my famous sludge next and just downing it like so many shots of tequila. Might even use the shot glasses) is just serving to give me the jitters.

Finished: Die For Me, Wither, Fever

Currently reading: Witches of East End by Melissa de la Cruz, Skinwalker by Faith Hunter, listening to The Immortal Highlander by Karen Marie Moning. Taking them in shifts as the constant change has helped to keep me alert.

Current time spent reading/blogging/socializing: 21 hours (3 hours spent blogging/socializing)

Pages read: I have no frakin’ idea. I’m so not up to counting right now. It took more than my fingers and toes to figure out the time thing, I had to borrow one from my sister.

Time spent NOT reading/blogging/socializing:  0

Time now: 10:30 a.m.

Caffeine consumed: 2 pots of coffee, 3 energy drinks

Currently listening to the audio book. May socialize a little but frankly am afraid I won’t be coherent and the internetz keeps things for-e-vah. Please forgive any and all typos/nonsense phrases.

