Tags

,

I finished Double by Jenny Valentine last night. About halfway through the book, I had the uncomfortable feeling that I’d read the book in the past. I’m not sure if that is the case or if I’ve just read something eerily similar but either way, it was a good book. I wanted to know the outcome so badly that I had to keep myself from just skimming through until I got to the end.

I’m currently on page 74 of Ex Libris, still thoroughly enjoying the book. It is definitely on my wish list as just about every other page I feel the need to take notes on something. I even considered writing in the margins and just might have if the book were mine and not the library’s.

Today is another busy day for me, but I’m going to attempt to finish another book, possibly two if Ex Libris is one of them.

