Tags

,

In my search to find a new book blog or two I stumbled upon a read-a-thon that starts today and goes through the 20th. I really don’t have the time to stop everything and only read right now but after skimming through the site, I discovered that this is a super laid back challenge, one that I can tailor to my own liking. It is mainly just to get you reading more than usual. So I’ve decided on a goal of six books with enough of a variety to keep me from straying to non-list books.

  1. Ex Libris by Anne Fadiman
  2. Crossed by Ally Condie
  3. Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater
  4. Who’s Afraid of Post-Blackness by Touré
  5. Double by Jenny Valentine
  6. Dark Lover by J. R. Ward

You can check out the progress of everyone on the blog or keep up on Twitter with #boutofbooks. I suppose I should get to reading…

