Tags

, , , , , , ,

Christmas just isn’t Christmas without the decorations. I realized that the day after Thanksgiving when it seemed as though everyone in my neighborhood had elves visit them the night before to deck their halls. I suppose I must be on Santa’s naughty list or something because I received no such visitors. Leaving my projects laying out at night does not guarantee a bored elf will feel sorry for my pathetic plight and lend his services. Instead I just take the risk of the chits discovering a fantastic new toy to destroy. Thus, today, I’m looking for something quick and relatively easy (not making promises, I’m talking easy in the designer’s realm. Some would consider mosaics “easy” whilst I think them more akin to beautiful torture devices invented to give me another reason to throw craft supplies at my walls).

Simple Wood Christmas Ornaments

 

Easy Burlap Christmas Table Runner

I love me some glitter…

Easy Christmas Party Look

 

Easy Tree Skirt and Pillow Cover

 

Easy No Sew Christmas Ornament Garland

 

Easy Felt Christmas Tree Garland

