Tags

, , , ,

So my friend is having a BABY and I’m throwing her a shower! The date is late July but obviously, in the world of a busy working mama, that is just around the corner. Already I’ve started brainstorming for the BEST. Baby. Shower. EVER!!! (Can you tell I’m a wee bit excited about the thought of throwing my first shower?)

Obviously, I have been googling my little heart out in search for some of the bestest decorations, games, presents, etc. Here follows some things I’ve stumbled upon (no pun intended for those of you who use Stumble Upon)…

Rose Parade Layer Cake

 

Rainbow Tie-Dye Cookies

 

Golden Books Baby Shower

 

Dr. Suess Baby Shower

 

Cirque du Bebe Baby Shower Part 1

 

Cirque du Bebe Baby Shower Part 2

 

Flowers and Candy Centerpiece

 

It's a Boy! Lollipops

 

The Perfect Diaper Cover Tutorial

 

Heirloom Cut Chenille Baby Blanket

