Tags

, ,

Christmas will be here soon and once again I have a looong list for the holiday season.

  1. Husband
  2. Fin
  3. Dul
  4. Belle
  5. Mom
  6. Dad
  7. Brother
  8. Sister
  9. Aunt
  10. Uncle
  11. Cousin #1
  12. Cousin #2
  13. Cousin #3
  14. Fin’s teacher
  15. Dul’s teacher
  16. Fin’s classmates
  17. Dul’s classmates
  18. School staff
  19. Library staff (at a couple of the libraries we like)
  20. Employees
  21. Mama friends (and their kids)
  22. Old friends (and their kids)

Not everyone will receive something handmade as I am a firm believer in only giving handmade to those who will appreciate it. But though it might not be handmade by me, I’d like it to be handmade by someone. I see a lot of Etsy shopping in my future. I’m aiming for a 90% handmade holiday season.

