Tags

, ,

With June and the onset of horrible heat, my mind turns toward happier times. Winter. I have six months to get my Christmas presents together. This year I’m going to buckle down and get them done. My list so far:

Husband

  1. Soap sack with some nice smelling soap.
  2. Crocheted moccasin slippers

Fin

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.
  2. Little Owl and her Mommy
  3. Cheeseburger with the works
  4. Benny the monkey (I’m going to dress him like the monkey in Word Girl)

Dul

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.
  2. Little Crochet Giraffe
  3. Dragon Hand Puppet

Belle

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.
  2. Tiny Bunny
  3. Sleepy Sarah
  4. Hello Kitty

Mom

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.

Dad

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.

Sister

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.
  2. Crossover Strap Mary Janes *Ravelry link

Brother

  1. Soap sack with nice smelling soap.

This is a working list that I’ll add to over time. In addition, I want to buy many patterns from KTBdesigns. There are so many cool designs there that naming them all would entail me naming at least half (if not three fourths) of the store.

Planet June has some dinosaur patterns that I must get. I haven’t looked around the whole site yet but there is also a llama pattern that I might get.

Loving all things Harry Potter as I do led me to want to make this Baby Mandrake Root. But I don’t know what I’d do with it. Maybe I’ll make a whole lot of Harry Potter related things.

