Tags

,

Whew! I think I tired out the poor library staff. I ordered a lot of fluffy books for this challenge. Seriously. Pure fluff follows.

  1. The Smart Mom’s Guide to Staying Home (I am not a stay-at-home mom myself but the Husband is not working out of the home at the moment. He’s not one for reading books such as these but if I read it myself and then leave it in the bathroom, miraculous things can happen!)
  2. Spin Cycle
  3. The Botox Diaries
  4. A Year in Provence (Why does no one want to write a romantic book about living in Germany? I’d be interested in that!)
  5. Shopaholic & Baby
  6. Toujours Provence
  7. Something Blue
  8. The Yummy Mummy Manifesto
  9. Gucci Gucci Coo
  10. No! I Don’t Want to Join a Book Club
  11. Grace Under Pressure
  12. What Do You Do All Day?
  13. Baby Proof
  14. Momzillas
  15. Little (Grrl) LOST

That’s what I’ve decided to read so far. 🙂

