Tags

, , , , ,

Oh man. I suck. In the midst of everything going on in my life, I missed Friend’s Baby Bean baby shower. Oh man. I didn’t even realize it until I saw the pictures on her myspace profile. I suck.

Added to my suckivity (what? I make up words all the time, get used to it.) is the fact that I haven’t even begun any of her gifts yet. If you remember, I made a list in my A New Baby post of things that I was going to make her. She’s due in May which gives me roughly six weeks to get her stuff done. Since I have to put a rush on it, here’s the new list:

  1. Crocheted cable stitch hat
  2. Fleece baby blanket
  3. Washcloths
  4. Hooded towel
  5. Bib
  6. Burpcloth
  7. Baby toy

Honestly, I’m not sure how much I’ll make and how much I’ll buy. Only time will tell.

