Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I can’t decide between making  Gingerbread Houses or Sugar Cube Houses. I’m leaning towards the gingerbread because then the kids might actually get to taste some. I’m not going to let them eat raw sugar. It feels better when it is disguised in cookie form!

I’m thinking of printing off some of these great labels and templates from Martha.

I just started another Round Ripple Afghan. I made Belle one awhile ago and I’m thinking of either making this one as a gift for a friend’s baby shower or as a gift as a late (LATE!) Christmas present for my friend’s baby girl. I’ll probably make one for both if I can swing it in time. The baby shower is only  2 1/2 weeks away

St. Patrick’s Day is just around the corner and I’m looking for some crafts to do. I’ve added a couple links to the Tutorial page.

Maybe for Halloween I’ll make a kid safe bow and arrow set.

As a quick project I’d love to make some kitty ears for my headphones. Of course, I’d need to get a pair like this one.

And to finish things off, here’s a page of free tutorials with tons of great ideas of things to make!

