Tags

, ,

I was perusing Etsy today and came across some cool finds. Some of these I’ve seen and lusted after for awhile, some are new. This is not a complete or final Christmas list, but I see the beginnings of one stirring. Also included are some free tutorials. I’m lazy today so you’ll have to check out the links to see which is which.

Lobster Crab Seafood Felt Food Pattern

Medieval Castle

Miss Ginger Greeneyes

Felt Food Patterns & Tutorials Links

Field Notes’ offerings

American Felt and Craft has a ton of free patterns for felt food

Felt Taco

I made a sandwich for the chits using Skip to My Lou’s Felt Brown Bag Lunch Tutorial

How to make lovely fabric flowers

10 Beautiful Fabric Flower Tutorials

Felt Campfire

Handmade Paper Tutorial

Corned Beef and Cabbage

Felt Orange Slices

Fairy Tale Quiet Book

In an effort to get more organized, I’m adding crafty projects to my Outlook. I have to say, it satisfies the list maker in me to see the neatly organized crafts entered by day to start.

